Administrative Officers

James Hull – President

Bill Kelly – Vice President

Craig Schellhase – Secretary

Stacy Hull – Assistant Secretary

Richard Landis – Treasurer

Gerald Poe – Assistant Treasurer

Andrew Eckert – Trustee

Gary Himes – Trustee

Jamie Hammond – Trustee

James Hammond – Trustee

Jim has been a member of the Franklin Fire Company for over 52 years. He has served as a Trustee for 20 years. Before becoming a trustee, Jim served as Deputy Chief and Assistant Chief on the operational side of things. Jim is retired from the RRMC fire department at the rank of Captain after 25 years of service.

Larry Trace – Trustee

Craig Schellhase – Chaplain